What is life like with your car? Let us know and win £500 in John Lewis vouchers | No thanks
Perception of Battery Electric Vehicles in the UK - Sargis Daghbashyan

Hey everybody,

I am studying for my master's degree and writing a research project on "Perception of Battery Electric Vehicles in the UK". I am currently conducting a questionnaire/survey on this subject and would kindly ask to fill it out. As there are a lot of car enthusiasts and people enjoying cars on HonestJohn.co.uk, I would like to hear your opinions as well. By having a higher number of participants, my research will become more comprehensive and thorough. The target audience is people who are UK citizens or living in the UK for 6 months or more, older than 18 years old. It will only take 5-7 minutes.?

Please follow the link below:

https://warwickwmg.eu.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_9LDzBYt2m6f53qC

Thank you in advance.

Perception of Battery Electric Vehicles in the UK - FP

Done.

I had to chuckle at the question about my "martial status".

Karate, anyone?

Perception of Battery Electric Vehicles in the UK - _

Done.

Karate, anyone?

Must be about Cats and dogs, or as we sat datsun Cogs..

You would think that a masters student would learn to check what they have written>

Perception of Battery Electric Vehicles in the UK - Andrew-T

<< You would think that a masters student would learn to check what has been written >>

Why would you ? :-)

Many (many) years ago, as a first-year Ph.D researcher, part of our duty was to 'demonstrate' for the undergrad practical chemistry classes. I was surprised to find how some of them were unable even to 'cook' their results correctly.

Perception of Battery Electric Vehicles in the UK - ExA35Owner

How on earth does this researcher think that this will be a representative survey? And therefore how on earth could it be of any value? I would be rejecting this sampling process in a piece of GCSE coursework, let alone postgrad level!